REGISTRATION

Registration fee can only be paid by RTGS/NEFT, for which details are given below. While doing RTGS/NEFT please mention in the remark "NCMLDLIOT 2023".

BANK DETAILS

Name of Bank : State Bank of India Branch Name : Lodhipara,Koni Bilaspur

Address :Koni, Bilaspur State :Chhattisgarh,PIN-

495001

Account Type : Current Account
Account Holder Name : REG GURU GHASIDAS

UNI BILASPUR

Account Number 37137162271 IFSC Code : SBIN0018879

REGISTRATION FEE

Faculty : Rs. 2000/-Professionals from Industry : Rs. 6000/-

and Software Company

Ph. D. students : Rs. 1000/-UG and PG students : Rs. 700/-Registration fees include Registration Kit, entry to keynotes, technical sessions and

working lunch on both the days

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Pushpalata Pujari

Dr. Sushma Jaiswal

Mr. Amitesh Jha

Dr. Rajwant Singh Rao

Dr. Akhilesh Ku Shrivas

Dr. Amit Chandanan

Dr. Vikas Pandey

Mr. Abhishek Patel

Mr. Prashant Vaishnay

Mr. Vivek Sarathe

CONTACT INFORMATION

Dr. Babita Majhi Cell: 9098715203

Email: babita.majhi@gmail.com

Dr. Pushpalata Pujari Cell: 8269076954

email: pujari.lata@rediffmail.com

OBJECTIVE

The objectives of the conference are:

To provide a special forum to bring together different stakeholders from various parts of the globe to a single platform to present their work, publish their results, exchange ideas and network for scientific and industrial collaborations.

To facilitate new comers for getting exposure to these new fields and for developing fundamentals in these fields.

To introduce the participants about various recent applications of computer science which have impact on our society.

KEYNOTE ADDRESSES AND INVITED TALKS BY

- 1. Prof. G. Panda, FNAE, FNASc., (Ex-Dy. Director & Professor) IIT Bhubaneswar (Topic: Deep learning and its Applications)
- 2. Prof. R. B. Pachori, IIT Indore (Topic : AI and IOT for Biomedical Applications)
- 3. Dr. Jagdish Chandra Bansal, South Asian University, New Delhi (*Topic Drone Swarm-Concept and Challenges*)
- 4. Dr. Sambit Bakshi, NIT Rourkela (Topic: AI for Biometric Applications)

IMPORTANT DATES

Deadline for paper Submission :31st

December 2022

Last date of Acceptance of notification: 10th

January 2023

Deadline for Registration :15thJanuary 2023 Conference Dates :19-20, January, 2023

SERB SPONSORED NATIONAL CONFERENCE

ON

Machine Learning, Deep Learning And IOT

(19-20, January 2023)

Convener

Dr. Babita Majhi

Dept. of Computer Science and Information Technology

Co-Convener

Dr. Pushpalata Pujari

Dept. of Computer Science and Information Technology



GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA (Central University) Bilaspur-495009

Name: -----Category: Student Academician Engineer / Professional (tick whichever is applicable) Address: -----Email: Cell: Whether accommodation require(Paid): Registration fee: Rs. -----In words Rupees ---------- only. TRANSACTION ID WITH BANK DETAILS Date: Signature -----

REGISTRATION FORM

CALL FOR PAPERS

Authors are invited to submit manuscripts in English only which are unpublished and original research contribution for considerations for presentation and publication in conference proceeding with ISBN by 15th December 2022 in double column format to the email: ncmldliot2023@gmail.com. The printed materials should be limited to 6pages. The topics are given below but not limited to

- Artificial Intelligence and its Applications
- Machine Learning
- Machine learning Applications
- Learning in knowledge-intensive systems
- Learning Methods and analysis
- Learning Problems
- Data Mining and Big Data
- DSP/Image Processing/Pattern Recognition/Multimedia
- Soft Computing(ANN, Fuzzy logic)
- Nature Inspired computing
- Quantum Computing
- Deep Learning
- Deep Learning applications
- Al for loT
- Blockchain and IoT
- Electronics and Signal processing for IoT
- Energy Efficiency and Sustainability in IoT
- Human Interaction with IoT
- Security and Privacy for IoT
- Machine Learning in Social Science

PATRON

Prof. Alok Kumar Chakrawal, Vice Chancellor, GGV

ADVISORY AND TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Prof. Manish Shrivastava, Registrar, GGV

Prof. A. S. Ranadive, Dean School of M&CS

Prof. A. K Saxena, HOD, CSIT

Prof. G. Panda, FNAE, FNASc., (Ex-Dy Director

& Professor) IIT Bhubaneswar

Prof. S. R. Samantaray, IIT Bhubaneswar

Prof. N. C. Sahoo, IIT Bhubaneswar

Prof. B. Majhi, NIT Rourkela

Prof. U. Maulik, Jadavpur University

Prof. B. K. Panigrahi, IIT Delhi

Prof. S. Mishra, FNAE, FNASc IIT Delhi

Prof. A.K. Pradhan, FNAE IIT Kharagpur

Prof. A. Choubey, NIT Jamshedpur

Prof. G. K. Mahanti, NIT Durgapur

Prof. S. Meher, NIT Rourkela

Prof. K. Chandrasekhran, NIT Surathkaul

Prof. S. Udgata, Central Univ. Hyderabad

Prof. Satish Pradhan, Utkal Univ.

Dr. Bishnu Prasad Das, IIT Roorkee

Dr Vimal Vhatia, IIT Indore

Dr. Nithin V. George, IIT Gandhinagar

Dr. Pyari Mohan Pradhan, IIT Roorkee

Dr. A. K. Sahoo, NIT Rourkela

Dr. Upendra Sahoo, NIT Rourkela

Dr. T. Panigrahi, NIT Goa

Dr. D. P. Acharya, NIT Rourkela

Dr. Ritanjali Majhi, NIT Warangal

Dr. Pradyot R. Jena, NIT Surathkaul

Dr. B. Acharya, NIT Raipur

Dr. S. J. Nanda, MNIT Jaipur

Dr. Harish Sahoo, VSSUT Burla

Dr. Bijayanda Pattnaik, IIIT Bhubaneswar

Dr. Rashmi Panda, IIIT Ranchi

Dr. S. S. Sahu, BIT Mesra

Dr. Vasundhara, NIT Warangal

Dr. D. S. Sisodia, NIT Raipur